*~Death Note~*
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

*~Death Note~*

Last Words of those that don't follow ...rules...

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

First Day Of School.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Ren
Ren

First Day Of School. Empty
PostSubject: First Day Of School.   First Day Of School. I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 23, 2012 5:52 pm

Walking up to the school's secretary, Ren smiled nervously. She cleared her throat and the secretary looked up at her and smiled, "Hello, Can I help you?"
Ren nervously shifted her backpack from one shoulder to the other. "Yes, My name is Ren. I'm new to this school. I was told to come here for my schedule."
The Secretary smiled brightly, "Well, Welcome to Tokyo High. Give me one second and I'll go get your schedule." The secretary nodded and got up walking behind a giant filing cabinet. Ren looked around, the school was somewhat inviting. It had colours, not dull. She noticed kids walking up and down the corridor and grimaced. She was never going to make friends here. She was just too different, just too...not normal. Sighing, she looked back where the secretary disappeared and waited.
Back to top Go down
Violet
Admin
Violet

PostSubject: Re: First Day Of School.   First Day Of School. I_icon_minitimeTue Jan 24, 2012 4:39 am

"No running in the halls!" Ruby yelled at some kids running around she sighed pushing her hair out of her face. She looked nothing like herself she was dressed normally no long black coat not guns and worst of all she was in a skirt. "Dammit" she muttered heading tot the teachers break room. "Cool hair." She said to the girl waiting in the office.
Back to top Go down
Ren
Ren

PostSubject: Re: First Day Of School.   First Day Of School. I_icon_minitimeTue Jan 24, 2012 4:49 am